What motivates you?

screen shot 2019-01-20 at 5.55.09 pm

There are many things that motivate individuals such as, generating new ideas, setting new goals, focusing on their dream, or even family. Motivation comes from looking at the things you want and realizing what it takes to get it. The fact that you aren’t where you want to be, should be enough motivation. And that is my motivation.

I don’t want to settle for less. I don’t want to settle for the simple things. I want to be happy. I want to be comfortable and not stressed. I want to be able to be my own boss. I don’t want to waste my life. I want to do it all. I want everything that the world has to offer me. If you want it, work for it. It’s that simple. I’m not afraid of putting in the work, are you?

Occasionally, life does get in the way and we tend to put things off. We forget about our dreams. We forget about what we truly desire and aim to please everyone but ourselves. But I am stronger than my excuses and so are you! 2019 is a year of doing and accomplishing.

Psssh, what is an excuse? Sorry, we don’t know what that is because we are making plans and making progress this year.

Important things to remember:

  • What you think of yourself is much more important than what people think of you.
  • Focus on your goal. Don’t look in any direction but ahead.

Take what motivates you and use it to conquer the world.

Your Millennial Sister

Leave a comment